Contact Us

Contact Us

“KAZAKH INVEST” National Company” JSC is authorized to implement measures of State support for Industrial and Innovative activities in attracting investment in the economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan. It has a wide network of its representatives abroad.

Центральный офис АО
"Национальная компания "KAZAKH INVEST"
Address

010000, Astana, Kunaeva 2, 6 floor

Email address

info@invest.gov.kz iso@invest.gov.kz

Partners

Foreign representatives

Ahmet Iplikci
Foreign representative (United Kingdom)
a.iplikci@invest.gov.kz
+44 7540 359215 
Hans J.Bischoff
Foreign representative (Germany)
Sultangali Kinzhakulov
Foreign representative (China)
Daulet Saudabayev
Foreign representative (USA)
d.saudabayev@invest.gov.kz
+1 (202) 674-3143
Kuanysh Amantai
General Representative (China and the countries of Southeast Asia)
Mr. Ilya Urazakov
Head of representative office in UAE

Regional Representatives

Braliyev Alzhan
Regional manager
Astana
+7 707 851 4498
Email: a.braliyev@invest.gov.kz
Orazaliyev Zhandos
Regional manager
Almaty
+7 775 069 99 14
Email: zh.orazaliyev@invest.gov.kz
Beidali Mark
Regional manager
Almaty region
+7 701 111 27 99
Email: m.beidali@invest.gov.kz
Moldabekova Aigerim
Regional manager
Akmola region
+7 702 120 10 59
Email: a.moldabekova@invest.gov.kz
Niytkaliev Anvar
Regional manager
West-Kazakhstan region
+7 701 799 33 33
Email: a.niyetkaliyev@invest.gov.kz
Baimbetov Darimbet
Regional manager
Mangistau region
+7 701 777 06 91
Email: d.baimbetov@invest.gov.kz
Asylbekov Azamat
Regional manager
Atyrau region
+7 702 948 32 59
Email: a.assylbekov@invest.gov.kz
Madiyev Seitzhan
Regional manager
Karaganda region
+7 701 222 05 06
Email: s.madiyev@invest.gov.kz
Mukushev Anuar
Regional manager
Pavlodar region
+7 701 740 11 20
Email: a.mukushev@invest.gov.kz
Baisalbayeva Madina
Regional manager
East Kazakhstan region
+7 777 239 22 26
Email: m.baisalbayeva@invest.gov.kz
Suleimenov Erbol
Regional manager
Kostanay region
+7 701 795 50 50
Email: y.suleimenov@invest.gov.kz  
Zhabagin Muratbek
Regional manager
North-Kazakhstan region
+7 777 777 99 91
Email: m.zhabagin@invest.gov.kz
Balmukhanov Marat
Regional manager
Aktobe region
+ 7 701 355 30 10
Email: m.balmukhanov@invest.gov.kz
Ibraimov Ramazan
Regional manager
Zhambyl region
+7 702 999 96 88
Email: r.ibraimov@invest.gov.kz
Mamyrov Dauletkozha
Regional manager
Turkestan region
+7 707 186 67 77
Email: d.mamyrov@invest.gov.kz
Ramazanov Bulat
Regional manager
Kyzylorda region
+7 707 599 10 05
Email: b.ramazanov@invest.gov.kz

Anti-corruption

If you become aware of information about corruption on the part of officials and employees of the "National Company "KAZAKH INVEST", please contact us at helpline 8 (7172) 62 06 26 or send a message to the email address doverie@invest.gov.kz

Independent Partners

Dan Ellsworth
ANIMART
William Price
Global Beef Investors
Phillip Jarvis
Direct Agriculture
Dejan Stancer
Kazakh-Slovenia Business Club
M. Pierre GRUGET
DOLFIO SERVICES LTD
breslav@dbmail.com
07 77 46 30 57
Ulf Schneider
Schneider Group
us@schneider-group.com
+7 925 506 82 00
Marco Beretta
EVENTI
marco@e-venti.kz
+7 701 035 3697
+39 342 845 5991
+33 621 90 8830
Arkadiush Yakubchak
arkadiusz.j@unicaselaw.com
+48 601 201 368
Ivica Piric
ivicapiric@yahoo.com
+385 99 444 9898
Ibrahim M. Okumus
Ibrahim@okum.us
+90 532 370 20 00
Demircan Kose
Dal Holding Investment Co.
info@dal-group.com
+90 212 639 85 00
+90 539 551 13 99
Anurag Thukral
STARIN.LTD
anurag@starin.com.au
+61 404 018 800
Jong-Gab Won
Unicom International Co., Ltd.
wonbell@gmail.com
010-8716-8822
Sultanov Serik
sultanovserik@gmail.com
+7(700)170-0700