Contact Us

Contact Us

“KAZAKH INVEST” National Company” JSC is authorized to implement measures of State support for Industrial and Innovative activities in attracting investment in the economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan. It has a wide network of its representatives abroad.

Central office of JSC "National Company" KAZAKH INVEST"
Address

010000, Astana, Kunaeva 2, 6 floor

Email address

info@invest.gov.kz

Partners

Foreign Representatives

Ahmet Iplikci
Foreign representative (United Kingdom)
a.iplikci@invest.gov.kz
+44 7540 359215 
Hans J.Bischoff
Foreign representative (Germany)
Sultangali Kinzhakulov
Foreign representative (China)
Daulet Saudabayev
Foreign representative (USA)
d.saudabayev@invest.gov.kz
+1 (202) 674-3143
Kuanysh Amantai
General Representative (China and the countries of Southeast Asia)
Mr. Ilya Urazakov
Head of representative office in UAE

Regional Representatives

Braliyev Alzhan
Regional manager
Astana
+7 707 851 4498
Email: a.braliyev@invest.gov.kz
Orazaliyev Zhandos
Regional manager
Almaty
+7 775 069 99 14
Email: zh.orazaliyev@invest.gov.kz
Beidali Mark
Regional manager
Almaty region
+7 701 111 27 99
Email: m.beidali@invest.gov.kz
Moldabekova Aigerim
Regional manager
Akmola region
+7 702 120 10 59
Email: a.moldabekova@invest.gov.kz
Niytkaliev Anvar
Regional manager
West-Kazakhstan region
+7 701 799 33 33
Email: a.niyetkaliyev@invest.gov.kz
Baimbetov Darimbet
Regional manager
Mangistau region
+7 701 777 06 91
Email: d.baimbetov@invest.gov.kz
Asylbekov Azamat
Regional manager
Atyrau region
+7 702 948 32 59
Email: a.assylbekov@invest.gov.kz
Madiyev Seitzhan
Regional manager
Karaganda region
+7 701 222 05 06
Email: s.madiyev@invest.gov.kz
Mukushev Anuar
Regional manager
Pavlodar region
+7 701 740 11 20
Email: a.mukushev@invest.gov.kz
Baisalbayeva Madina
Regional manager
East Kazakhstan region
+7 777 239 22 26
Email: m.baisalbayeva@invest.gov.kz
Suleimenov Erbol
Regional manager
Kostanay region
+7 701 795 50 50
Email: y.suleimenov@invest.gov.kz  
Zhabagin Muratbek
Regional manager
North-Kazakhstan region
+7 777 777 99 91
Email: m.zhabagin@invest.gov.kz
Balmukhanov Marat
Regional manager
Aktobe region
+ 7 701 355 30 10
Email: m.balmukhanov@invest.gov.kz
Ibraimov Ramazan
Regional manager
Zhambyl region
+7 702 999 96 88
Email: r.ibraimov@invest.gov.kz
Mamyrov Dauletkozha
Regional manager
Turkestan region
+7 707 186 67 77
Email: d.mamyrov@invest.gov.kz
Ramazanov Bulat
Regional manager
Kyzylorda region
+7 707 599 10 05
Email: b.ramazanov@invest.gov.kz

Independent Partners

Arkadiusz Jakubczak
Representative in Poland and Central Europe
Poland
+48 601 20 13 68
+7 771 709 61 87
a.jakubczak@invest.gov.kz
Demircan Kose
Dal Holding Investment Co.
Turkey
dal.astana@dal-group.com 
+7 778 001 8018
+9 0212 639 85 00 


Resume
Andrei Lebedev
Independent Partner in the Republic of Finland
Finland
andreileb@hotmail.com 
+358 400 573 912
Dan Ellsworth
ANIMART
William Price
Global Beef Investors
USA
bill@globalbeefllc.com
+1-701-527-1599
Phillip Jarvis
Direct Agriculture
Dejan Stancer
Kazakh-Slovenia Business Club
Slovenia
dejan.stancer@ksbc.si
+38631521818
Resume
M. Pierre Gruget
DOLFIO SERVICES LTD
France
breslav@dbmail.com
07 77 46 30 57
Ulf Schneider
SCHNEIDER GROUP
Germany
us@schneider-group.comus@owc.de 
+ 7 / 925 / 506 82 00  
+49 / 173 / 610 58 67
Resume
Marco Beretta
EVENTI
Italy
marco@e-venti.kz
+7 701 035 3697
+39 342 845 5991
+33 621 90 8830
Ivica Piric
Croatia
ivicapiric@yahoo.com
+385 99 444 9898
Ibrahim M. Okumus
Turkey
Ibrahim@okum.us
+90 532 370 20 00
Resume
Anurag Thukral
STARIN.LTD
Australia
anurag@starin.com.au
+61 404 018 800
Resume
Jong-Gab Won
Unicom International Co., Ltd.
South Korea
wonbell@gmail.com
010-8716-8822
Sultanov Serik
Qatar
sultanovserik@gmail.com
+7(700)170-0700

Country Managers

Ardak Karaganov
Russia and CIS countries
+ 7 775 164 27 15
a.sarazhanov@invest.gov.kz
Suankulov Asel
UK, France, Austria, Slovenia, Norway, Ireland
Nurullina Aigul
Japan
+7 747 477 30 53
a.nuralina@invest.gov.kz
Mirzaliyev Asylzhan
Turkey, Iran, Israel
Timur Kairatuly
UAE, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and Gulf countries
+7 701 111 62 68
t.kairatuly@invest.gov.kz
Tumysheva Ainur
Germany, Italy, Belgium, Spain, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Switzerland, Sweden
+7 702 987 08 92
a.tumysheva@invest.gov.kz
Galiev Arystan
USA, Canada, American Countries
a.galiyev@invest.gov.kz

Project managers

Zhumanbayeva Ainur
Industrial and municipal waste, green technologies

+7 702 396 69 77 
a.zhumanbayeva@invest.gov.kz

Seksenbaeva Aizhan
Oil and gas chemistry
Yoon Veronica
Metallurgy
+7 771 805 40 83
v.yun@invest.gov.kz
Edil Renatolla
Engineering
+7 778 728 28 07
r.yedil@invest.gov.kz
Imashev Anuar
Transport/Logistics/Infrastructure
+7 775 171 74 83
a.imashev@invest.gov.kz
Kulkaeva Nazgul
Light industry
+7 701 680 10 25
n.kulkayeva@invest.gov.kz
Baysaldin Dauren
Agribusiness
Alibek Isabekov
Tourism, trade, real estate
+7 701 566 22 73
d.issabekov@invest.gov.kz
Install the application:
1) Open the website in Safari
2) Click save
3) Add to home screen